Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Doc's Backyard Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sunset Valley, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Doc's Backyard Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nico 5 days ago

Austin Sipper

More like Austin tipper baby this thing a hunned an eighty degrees straight into my guzzle! Fo sho!

Billy 5 days ago

512 Pecan Porter

My all time favorite beer. Not to heavy for the Texas sun when wanting a porter or stout.

Billybaniuk 27 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Great food, pairs lovely with some ranch and the white wings

Delgado 29 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

I always like to try a sports bar's buffalo chicken Wings or sandwiches. I have definitely had some bad ones in the past but Docs buffalo chicken items have been great. In fact, I now call in from time to time to order out just for the sandwich!

Tres about 2 months ago

Power Bowl*

I absolutely agree w Mason's review. I ordered this meal based on that review and it was right on the money. Good to the last bite. Too full to get seconds or desert.

Nico 5 days ago

The Spicy Pineapple

More like spice FINEapple this thang bangin'

Tinydancer037 27 days ago

Fajita Street Tacos*

I had the white and they were so amazing with the perfect amount of spice. I also had the fajita street tacos and they were amazing! Will be coming back soon!

Coogan14 27 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

The brioche bun is sweet and lightly chewy. The blue cheese meshes well with the crunchy plump fried chicken breast douced in hot sauce. Dip this in ranch for a hella good bite.

Jimmy about 2 months ago

Blackened Jalapeno Cheddar Burger*

Had not been back to Doc's since Covid. Ordered this to go and it was just like I remembered it. Great burger!

Taylor about 2 months ago

$6.00 Appetizers

Great atmosphere to watch the games. Staff was very nice and attentive and the food was really good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA